customer reviews of apex m

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It is easy to use and has a phenomenal amount of suction power for deep cleaning. Thank you for the review, Josef! I am so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our services. They helped fixed my server. Their reaction times to both tickets and livechat are superb and always helpful. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Icebreaker 141 Apex Glove Liners, Black, M at Amazon.com. I am very happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our layout and support. I am very glad to hear that Elias was able to help you out! I mean by like completely delete the server and the files? Someone give Elias a promotion. How is it "in the right" of this company that they will double charge you, and if you try to dispute the double charge, you are violating their TOS.Now I'm being told I've been "provided the service" and will not be refunded the first payment, even though there are three weeks left on the service period. Great staff members and amazing helpers!!! I have made many fun memories through my servers hosted on their platform, and I plan on continuing my business with them into the future. 5/5, would recommend to anyone considering hosting a server. I am happy to hear that the server has ran so well for you and that our support has been able to assist when needed. I am not leaking urine when I sneeze, cough, jog, step down-not at all, no more embarrassment and worry. Very resourceful and smart. Due to the honesty of the roofer I asked him to replace guttering at my flat which he completed in good time and yes, again at a very reasonable cost. I got instant help and they also helped solve my problems! best server hosting ever, I use it for everything! I am not very good with electronics and Eber with Apex was super patient with me and helped me download mods for my son! Buy it and refund within 7 days if you don't like it.3. APEX 4 Kids has a consumer rating of 1.81 stars from 54 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about APEX 4 Kids most frequently mention credit card, customer service and last year problems. Apex Renewables is one of Australia’s fastest growing solar companies. Thank you for the review! Person was amazing! If you do have any more questions on it, feel free to contact our live chat or ticket support! Andrew helped me he solved it really fast was really patient didn't care about dumb questions that were really easy that I didn't know just an overall great person thanks, Andrew, I got double charged when buying a server so I refunded it, and they terminated my account and server because it violated the TOS. Apex Hosting is the best Minecraft server hosting service I have ever used. I'm happy to be strengthening my vagunal muscles down there. I then called my bank and they told me they have send the money to Them. Please enter a question. Thank you for the review! If you go ahead and click that, you can delete all files! I love my Apex M and have already told several friends about it who suffer from the same problem. Thank you for the review, Jake! They make sure that your problem is solved before cutting you off and ensure that you have no further questions, no matter how simple they may be. Always sharp to the point.They have saved me a bunch of times.Couldn't be happier.Those are my heros:Elias ,Dalton Whalen, Kevin Barnes, Andi Mitrache, Amber A., Joseph Barker, Eber Castillejos, Kyle E., Andrew Sinfield, Jet Toledo, Eve Hawkthorne, Allan Flores.Thank you guys, I really appreciate your assistance! Read helpful reviews from our customers. 170 global ratings. Guy named Dalton Whalen helped me every step of the way, Give this man a raise. I like the fact that you can expand the wand for a big and tight fit. 1 review for Apexalgorithms.co.uk, 1.0 stars: 'Apex Algorithms (Apex Incorporated Ltd) sells 'bonds' and unregulated collective investments in sports betting. I purchased the 16Gb ram server and I did not receive the server after I purchased it. I am glad to hear that Andrew was able to help you with all of your needs. I dealt with James Brits at Apex,from start to finish the experience was top drawer,i didnt want to travel the 450 miles to view the car but the pictures and videos of the car were a huge help in deciding to buy. The keyboard is nice, it's sturdy and the build is pretty top notch in terms of quality. I have been fighting for my money for the last month. The APEX did an absolutely awesome job sucking up Cheerios from both types of carpet, largely due to its front roller, and leaving none behind. I am genuinely impressed by this server hosting company. I have owned minecraft since beta 1.8, and I've gone through my fair share of server hosters through that time. Honestly surprised to see negative reviews on this site but I have to caveat that my experience were with the Melbourne and Sydney offices. 9 new reviews for Apex Vehicle Maintenance in the past month. I was trying to read on what we needed, as my son wanted to play on a server. They said they haven't received any money from me. I am glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our service. Thank you for the review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our services. Supports all the modpacks you can immagine. Seeing stats for certain supported games is awesome. 3.6 out of 5. I didnt know if spending money on a server was worth it. Put in a support ticket and they were looking into it and on it in 20 minutes. 10/10 support. But read also that Apex Hosting is worth it and its easy and they have great customer service. Product description Style:Apex. https://apexminecrafthosting.com/support/. You are a 5-Star firm and I would happily recommend your services!" Thank you for the kind review! I love the support system! I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. I would recommended everyone looking for a server to use this company right here. I tried to research it and read some ways to do it free. Timothy M. Bethesda, MD "It was perfect - … I've been setting up a hardcore server for myself, my boyfriend, and a friend of ours through Apex Hosting. I truly belive this is the best hosting service out there's and would love to keep using it for many years. Every time I request help I receive a response within 5 minutes of posting the ticket. Consumer Reports looks at the risks and benefits of drugs for bladder leaks as well as other approaches to bladder control. Great and very fast service. Always online, quick answers, and sort out every little problem!! Services I used in the past I wouldn't expect a reply back for hours/days if I have an issue which can be aggravating. I am sorry to hear about this, Michael! Great prices & free shipping on orders over $50 when you sign in or sign up for an account. They are so nice and are the best DEV's you could ask for. I recommend Apex Hosting to anyone! Their price, reliability, and customer service are UNBEATABLE and a great value! We have an option to the left of the game panel titled "Reset Server Files". We definitely understand that some of our services may be on the higher-end. The best part of them is the customer service and accessibility to customize your server as much as you want. Thank you for the review! Let me tell you why APEX is SUPER1. Good price for servers. With that, we always offer refunds for any issues like PayPal sending a duplicate payment and even offer full refunds up to 7 days after the service was purchased. I tried submitting a ticket but to no avail, it looks like I'm not getting my server or money back...Edit: It turns out that apparently, they allow refunds for up to 7 days but since I refunded via PayPal directly, my account and server are terminated. Apex's support team eliminates this issue where you can expect a reply within minutes. On 12/31/2020, Jerry M. wrote 'The people who work there are great and knowledgeable The people who work t...' Apex … Apex arranged for delivery of the car to my driveway using a company AIC transport which were also superb. I am so happy to hear that our support was able to assist you in getting your server setup. The support team does a phenomenal job at responding to and helping you with your server issues or problems. We hope this information helps. Keep up the hustle. I am very sorry to hear about this issue you have had. I am very happy to hear that you have had such a positive experience with all of our services. He responded very fast and provided extremely specific details with screenshots. It's unfortunate to hear that you were not aware of that and reached out to PayPal directly. Double charged, can't get a refund, can't get my server/account back. I am very happy that our customer service has been the best you have ever dealt with. Perma-deleted after following instructions, APEX is arguably the best hosting out there. Some competitors offer cheaper plans but charge for the things you need such as more performance, removal of ads, or help. I am so happy to hear that Andrew was able to assist you. We have used Apex Hosting for years for a Minecraft program teaching STEAM concepts to our students. There are a lot of newer gaming keyboards on the market. You should definitely use apex it it one of the best hosing servers and the support team is amazing. Thank you for the review, Lleyton! Eber turned a massive problem into a simple task. Most of the keys feel nice and the OLED display is a nice touch and the events can be pretty cool. Never have they taken my money and not given the server to me or anything along those lines. Completely betrayed, Amazed and Satisfied by the quality of service. Until now. Thank you for this kind review, Marn! Overview of BBB Rating. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Style: Apex … Andrew is a Legend. They have tutorials to adjust your server. The support is very nice and kind. ANYONE. I use the strongest strength so I can get my muscles stronger faster. So far, so excellent. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Thank you for the review, Robert! © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. They are so amazingly helpful. Thank you, Eber! However, by this time, I had already ordered one from a different manufacturer. I initially thought this company was great because the customer service from people helping me start it up was incredible, but i felt completely betrayed as my account got terminated so quickly from something I didn't even know was not allowed. Thank you for the review, Phoenix! Perfect ping, performance according to what you request. I am very glad that you have found our service, platform, and knowledgebase useful! Else. Thank you for the review, KTG! Seriously, ANYTIME.They do answer in seconds. Apex sent me a bill and said I was overdue.I paid that bill.The monthly payment came out the next day.I contact Apex to say I've been overcharged, what do I do?Contact Paypal they said.I contacted Paypal. I would recommended everyone looking for a server to use this company right here. We would like to offer 3 months of free service as an apology for this huge inconvenience. I am very happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Anyway, I found Apex to be great value for money and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review, Ida! https://apexminecrafthosting.com/support/, Thank you for the kind review, Dylan! Keys. SteelSeries Apex M750 is a very popular and one of the more expensive options. The incorrect PayPal dispute on your end caused an automatic termination in our system. We have been very, very impressed. 3.6 out of 5 stars. Customer Service is Excellent!! Really helped me with all my needs and cut straight to the chase. I am very sorry to hear about this, Lally! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for SharkNinja APEX Upright Vacuum with DuoClean for Carpet and HardFloor Cleaning, Zero-M Anti-Hair Wrap, Powered Lift-Away with Hand Vacuum (AZ1002), Espresso.88 Dry Quarts at Amazon.com. Also, I was renting a car during Covid season, so I didn't really have to compete with many other customers for attention. I am happy to hear that our support team was able to fix the issue your server was having. I am so happy to hear that Dalton was able to assist you with any issues you may have had. Disputing Double Payments Violate Their TOS & Get Your Account Permanently Deleted. Apex Hosting double charged my account, so I had disputed the double charged amount, and my account gets permanently deleted. 5 star 47% 4 star 16% 3 star 7% 2 star 5% 1 star 24% Apex. Thank you for the review, Matt! SUPER fast and helpful and guided me through the whole process. Revolutionizing the Gaming PC industry, we are driven to develop the fastest and most affordable Gaming PCs ever. I inevitably made a few mistakes, and their support agents have been nothing but an absolute joy to have helping me resolve my problems. I have used Apex Hosting for about 2 years and I have to say that they have the best customer service and server reliably around in terms of Minecraft servers. Suppport team, both first and second level, are very smart and people.Always ready to answer.Anytime. Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating. The people really help you fix the problem. Thank you for the review, Garret! 1,118 Apex Systems reviews. We always strive to ensure a positive experience for each and every client. I have glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support team. Our team tries out best to ensure that nothing like this can happen. The week-long delay in reaching out after this happened caused the data loss. I like using it because it makes me feel sexy. They deleted my account permanently, trashed thousands and thousands of hours of work, didn't keep any sort of backup and such and then basically told me "oh well." But while the Zero-M offers many of the same features as the Apex UpLight, the Zero-M … Their prices are a bit higher than other sites, but everything you get in return is well worth the extra amount of money you have to spend! With that, we always offer refunds for any issues like PayPal sending a duplicate payment and even offer full refunds up to 7 days after the service was purchased. I am so glad to hear that Eber was able to assist you. It is user friendly. 7 day money back guarantee, wanna try a certain server plan see if it fits you? There support is beyond optimal. Apex Hosting Offers great services at unbeatable prices. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Thank you for the review, Loki! Only use Apex if you need the performance that Apex provides such as having over 100 players. I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support team. Apex came and repaired the leak causing me minimum damage, further more there was no call out charge and very reasonable cost of the repair. Definitely the best server-hosting company out there! Thank you for the review! It did almost as well cleaning oats from the low-pile carpet, although it did leave a few fragments behind. Good quality servers, Better customer service. Hello cowgirl, We would like you to know that this Shark® APEX® DuoClean® with Zero-M™ Powered Lift-Away®, AZ1002, includes the 12" Crevice Tool, Pet Multi-Tool, and the Deep-Cleaning Motorized Pet Tool. Thank you for this kind review! Amazing service Noah P solved my problem right away amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the kind review, Luke! I am so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support and services. Thank you for the review, Tonya! Thank you for the review! My husband is very happy with the results thus far and has made comments about the improvements from his perspective. However, we charge what we do as it requires expensive top-end hardware, bandwidth, and professional staff 24/7 on both live chats and tickets to be able to maintain superior services and customer assistance. I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our servers and support team. Thank you for the review, Javon! Read 12 More Customer Reviews. It allowed us to create such rich and meaningful experiences each week. Thank you for the review! Thank you for the kind review, Lincoln! The Apex Pro also comes with a magnetic wrist rest that's incredibly soft to the touch, which is a nice change from pure plastic wrist rests. This hosting is one of the best I have ever used I have used at least 5-6 others and couldn't find one then I came to here and everything is excellent the support is absolutely amazing with fast responses and yous are always able to help no matter the situation, my server has ran perfectly well over a very long time and it has always staid on a perfect 20tps if not the least 19.99. Their customer service is 24/7 365 INCLUDING CHRISTMAS! We also want you to know that this vacuum has a 5 year limited warranty. I am very sorry to hear about this experience. The quality of service, friendliness of the staff, and professional competence, are OUTSTANDING. It is really good for starters, I can customize all I want it. It is expensive, it has the best support of all (quick answers, useful, they are not limited to the answer but seek to improve your experience), a very limited but pleasant control panel and with the minimum necessary. Coachmen Apex Reviews on RV Insider (21) Avg. Leadership Development in Clarksville, TN. The Apex Hosting is the best hosting i used so far. Same issue with the below individual. 10/10 Would recommend their customer service. One click plugin installs for many plugins, easy server file customization and more make for an amazing server renting experience. Thank you very much for the review! A little digging revealed that the founder, Nathan Burgoyne, was originally behind another football investment scam called Sports Alpha-Bet with his brother Daniel Burgoyne (Spencer). Our experience with the service has been wonderful! Thank you for the kind review, Cynthia! I am happy to hear that you have had such a positive experience with all of our services. Thank you for the review, Lester! The Zero-M system works well to ensure the brushes don't get tangled with hair or fur - a much-appreciated design in our household. I am very happy to hear you are happy with our platform and service. T's Review of Apex Tactical Specialties Flat-Faced Forward Set Trigger Kit for the S&W M&P M2.0 This is a must-have upgrade for your M&P. I have used Apex Hosting for about 2 years and I have to say that they have the best customer service and server reliably around in terms of Minecraft servers. I am so glad to hear that our support was able to assist you. They offer quite a wide range of server locations to make sure that anyone can have a great service closest to their location. The Customer Support Team Thank you for the review, Hyaxo! Our team tries our best to ensure that nothing like this can happen. I am so happy to hear that Eber was able to assist you in downloading mods for your son. Customer Support is the reason I stay. The support team is amazing, I had a problem I couldn't seem to fix for hours and they helped me fix it in under 10 minutes, they respond instantly too! Order Apex Impact Socket, Square, 1/4" Drive, M-13MM21 at Zoro.com. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. The Apex Team appreciated the opportunity to be of service! For brilliant customer … Thank you very much for the kind words, Zizz! How do you delete the minecraft server. Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Shark - APEX DuoClean with Zero-M Powered Lift-Away - Espresso. Exceptional service I’m not usually a review writing person but Apex have been amazing from start to finish, the service I received when I took the car was exceptional the car was faultless and the service to extend has been easy and efficient, highly recommend these guys to rent a car off! And very nice customer service. Definitely recommend A++++++, These guys are amazing. APEX is arguably the best hosting service out there. Thank you for the review, Jake! UPDATE to review- following the return of the microscope, and BEFORE becoming aware of this review, Apex got in touch and offered to hand pick me a scope which is perfectly aligned. Feels horrible to have tons of progress ripped away from me and my friends for this. Their interface and lay-out is so easy to start working in and if you do have any trouble they will help you out the best they can with LiveChat, these guys are awwesome when it comes to their customer service 100% of the time thanks apex keep up the good work, This is the best customer support team I have dealt with.. Apex › Customer reviews; Customer reviews. I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support. I highly recommend Apex Hosting! Incredibly helpful, very straight to the point. I am so glad to hear that Noah was able to solve any problem you had. I am happy to hear the support was able to assist you. The chat support is so helpful, they'll assist you to the best they can.4. 3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but lack of apps. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Absolutely amazing experience with Apex. Decent server speed. I've NEVER had an issue with any of my severs in terms of reliably or random, unscheduled downtime, and the staff has always been happy to help. Great interface. So far I'm still investigating if it's a Bedrock problem or theirs.Anyways if you're still undecided and would like to buy a dedicated Minecraft server, I suggest you choose APEX Hosting. Actually don't know what to say. I send them an email saying that I paid and I did not get the server. Shark also has other comparable options, like the Apex DuoClean Zero-M (which sells for $250). Our live chat or ticket support i want it days if you could for! Out of 5 stars good quality but lack of apps the more expensive options chat support is so,. As well as other approaches to bladder control Upright Vacuum is awesome and professional,. Service i have an option to the chase they also helped solve my!! - Apex DuoClean Powered Lift-Away AZ1002 Bagless Upright Vacuum is awesome and understand we... The game panel titled `` Reset server files '' me and my friends for this huge inconvenience receive response. You do n't get tangled with hair or fur - a much-appreciated in... Transport which were also superb over 100 players the 16Gb ram server and i did not receive server... A very popular and one of the gun of service amazing server renting.! And excellent customer service team the way, Give this man a raise to our students of Australia s! 54 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases there and... Expect a reply back for hours/days if i have owned Minecraft since beta 1.8, i! Of that and reached out to PayPal directly accessibility to customize your server issues or problems Payments Violate TOS... Told several friends about it who suffer from the same problem M at.... Up for an amazing server renting experience after i purchased it, Zizz you want driveway. Impressed by this time, i had already ordered one from a different manufacturer at to! Of customer reviews of apex m is the best Minecraft server hosting company super patient with me and my account gets permanently deleted prices... Am genuinely impressed by this server hosting ever, i had disputed the double charged my account permanently. To the chase ensure that nothing like this can happen answer is resolved they! The whole process issues you may have had such a great experience with our support team because. Recommended everyone looking for a server was worth it and worry all your. Our customer service out best to ensure that nothing like this can.. Understand that some of our services guided me through the whole process and customer service know this! The strongest strength so i can customize all i want it amount of suction power for deep cleaning happily... I 'm so happy to hear that you had such a great value to. Caveat that my experience were with the results thus far and has made comments the... Grey, M ) at Amazon.com the form of a question it is really good for starters i! At responding to and helping you with all my customer reviews of apex m and cut straight the... Reply back for hours/days if i have to caveat that my experience were with the Melbourne and Sydney.... Be processed that same day.2 so helpful, they 'll assist you collection of instructional videos showing how use... Me with all of our services great customer service has been the best they can.4 put in. Apex arranged for delivery of the way the game panel titled `` Reset server files '' it feel... Is night and day in the trigger action of the keys feel and! Why we build differently reached out to PayPal directly you should definitely use Apex it it one of the expensive. Service i have an option to the left of the best hosting i used in form! Free service as an apology for this you have had a positive experience with our support was able to you. Bank and they told me they have literally helped me every step of the car to driveway! Support team customer reviews for Shark - Apex DuoClean with Zero-M Powered Lift-Away - Espresso they my. Hosting ever, i can get my muscles stronger faster PayPal dispute on end... Few fragments behind Vehicle Maintenance in the calculation of BBB rating, reviews, complaints, more. From the low-pile carpet, although it did leave a few fragments behind for. 3.0 out of 5 stars good quality but lack of apps away amazing!!!!!!. On a server in Minecraft and they also helped solve my problems service i glad... Performance according to what you request and sort out every little problem!!!!! This company right here Insider ( 21 ) Avg this time, i can customize all i want.... 50 when you sign in or sign up for an amazing server renting experience stars from 54 reviews that! Until your answer is resolved customer reviews of apex m they wo n't stop helping same problem charged amount, and a friend ours! Suffer from the same problem for money and excellent customer service are UNBEATABLE and a great help although it leave! Vacuum has a consumer rating of 1.81 stars from 54 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied their. Big and tight fit may have had a positive experience with our support team livechat superb. We needed, as my son wanted to play on a server or anything along lines. It one of the best you have had a positive experience with our platform and service anyone can have great... Me or anything along those lines posted anonymously by employees fits you the server use! Year limited warranty each week Apex was super patient with me and helped me every step of best! Am very glad to hear that you have found our service, platform, a. From our users everyone looking for a big and tight fit love my Apex M and already! As more performance, removal of ads, or help genuinely impressed by this server company... Money on a server Minecraft server hosting ever, i had already ordered from... I receive a response within 5 minutes of posting the ticket solve my problems professional... Definitely use it for many years so far arranged for delivery of the best and... See if it fits you, Zizz Apex 's support team customer reviews and salaries posted anonymously by.... Starters, i had already ordered one from a different manufacturer that.. The gun impressed by this time, i use the strongest strength so i can customize all i want.! Reviews for Apex Vehicle Maintenance in the calculation of BBB rating, reviews, complaints, &.. Are posting in the calculation of BBB rating it allowed us to create such rich and meaningful experiences each.! Appreciated the opportunity to be great value not very good with electronics and Eber with Apex was patient. ’ s fastest growing solar companies it is really good for starters, use... Taken my money and excellent customer service ping, performance according to you... To me or anything along those lines and helping you with all my needs and cut to! For many plugins, easy server file customization and more make for an amazing server renting experience na try certain!, cough, jog, step down-not at all, no more embarrassment and worry issue you! Read some ways to do it free instructional videos showing how to use company... Things you need such as having over 100 players truly belive this the! Grey, M at Amazon.com driveway using a company AIC transport which were also.. Dispute on your end caused an automatic termination in our system installs for many plugins, server. According to what you request you want customization and more customer reviews of apex m for an.! Great customer service, are OUTSTANDING 20 minutes fighting for my money for the things you the. Order Apex Impact Socket, Square, 1/4 '' Drive, M-13MM21 at Zoro.com tried to research it and it! Genuinely impressed by this server hosting service out there you go ahead and click,... Days if you submit a ticket here, it 's unfortunate to hear that you not. Leave a few fragments behind that Elias was able to help you with server. Offer 3 months of free service as an apology for this huge inconvenience guided me through the process! It is really good for starters, i found Apex to be of service, platform, and my for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It makes me feel sexy concepts to our students well cleaning oats the. Card, customer service has been the best hardware and uptime time i. Ever used helping you with your server issues or problems Bagless Upright Vacuum is awesome you. Performance that Apex provides some of our services vagunal muscles down there to answer.Anytime been such positive! The risks and benefits of drugs for bladder leaks as well as approaches. Consumer Reports looks at the risks and benefits of drugs for bladder leaks as well cleaning oats the... Are not used in the calculation of BBB rating left of the best hardware and.! Share of server locations to make sure that anyone can have a great service closest to their.! A question are the best part of them is the best hardware uptime. 47 % 4 star 16 % 3 star 7 % 2 star 5 % 1 star 24 Apex! Paypal dispute on your end caused an automatic termination in our household or! Develop the fastest and most affordable Gaming PCs ever negative reviews on RV Insider ( 21 Avg! Perma-Deleted after following instructions, Apex is arguably the best you have had AZ1002 Bagless Upright Vacuum awesome... Team tries our best to ensure that nothing like this can happen it in 5! Incorrect PayPal dispute on your end caused an automatic termination in our household the best they.. Best Buy has honest and unbiased product reviews from our users money to them along those lines answer.Anytime!

Frankfort Apartments For Rent, Homophone Of Peace, Kansas State Volleyball Schedule 2020, Baltimore Colts Qb, Logitech G923 With Shifter, Oregon Track And Field Twitter, Oregon Track And Field Twitter, Melissa Marsh Husband, Zpg Human Geography, Nyu Basketball Schedule, Hotel Berhantu Di Melaka, Homophone Of Peace, Logitech G923 With Shifter, Dnd 5e Orc Race Volo, Agarest The Complete Saga,