customer reviews of apex m

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It is easy to use and has a phenomenal amount of suction power for deep cleaning. Thank you for the review, Josef! I am so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our services. They helped fixed my server. Their reaction times to both tickets and livechat are superb and always helpful. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Icebreaker 141 Apex Glove Liners, Black, M at Amazon.com. I am very happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our layout and support. I am very glad to hear that Elias was able to help you out! I mean by like completely delete the server and the files? Someone give Elias a promotion. How is it "in the right" of this company that they will double charge you, and if you try to dispute the double charge, you are violating their TOS.Now I'm being told I've been "provided the service" and will not be refunded the first payment, even though there are three weeks left on the service period. Great staff members and amazing helpers!!! I have made many fun memories through my servers hosted on their platform, and I plan on continuing my business with them into the future. 5/5, would recommend to anyone considering hosting a server. I am happy to hear that the server has ran so well for you and that our support has been able to assist when needed. I am not leaking urine when I sneeze, cough, jog, step down-not at all, no more embarrassment and worry. Very resourceful and smart. Due to the honesty of the roofer I asked him to replace guttering at my flat which he completed in good time and yes, again at a very reasonable cost. I got instant help and they also helped solve my problems! best server hosting ever, I use it for everything! I am not very good with electronics and Eber with Apex was super patient with me and helped me download mods for my son! Buy it and refund within 7 days if you don't like it.3. APEX 4 Kids has a consumer rating of 1.81 stars from 54 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about APEX 4 Kids most frequently mention credit card, customer service and last year problems. Apex Renewables is one of Australia’s fastest growing solar companies. Thank you for the review! Person was amazing! If you do have any more questions on it, feel free to contact our live chat or ticket support! Andrew helped me he solved it really fast was really patient didn't care about dumb questions that were really easy that I didn't know just an overall great person thanks, Andrew, I got double charged when buying a server so I refunded it, and they terminated my account and server because it violated the TOS. Apex Hosting is the best Minecraft server hosting service I have ever used. I'm happy to be strengthening my vagunal muscles down there. I then called my bank and they told me they have send the money to Them. Please enter a question. Thank you for the review! If you go ahead and click that, you can delete all files! I love my Apex M and have already told several friends about it who suffer from the same problem. Thank you for the review, Jake! They make sure that your problem is solved before cutting you off and ensure that you have no further questions, no matter how simple they may be. Always sharp to the point.They have saved me a bunch of times.Couldn't be happier.Those are my heros:Elias ,Dalton Whalen, Kevin Barnes, Andi Mitrache, Amber A., Joseph Barker, Eber Castillejos, Kyle E., Andrew Sinfield, Jet Toledo, Eve Hawkthorne, Allan Flores.Thank you guys, I really appreciate your assistance! Read helpful reviews from our customers. 170 global ratings. Guy named Dalton Whalen helped me every step of the way, Give this man a raise. I like the fact that you can expand the wand for a big and tight fit. 1 review for Apexalgorithms.co.uk, 1.0 stars: 'Apex Algorithms (Apex Incorporated Ltd) sells 'bonds' and unregulated collective investments in sports betting. I purchased the 16Gb ram server and I did not receive the server after I purchased it. I am glad to hear that Andrew was able to help you with all of your needs. I dealt with James Brits at Apex,from start to finish the experience was top drawer,i didnt want to travel the 450 miles to view the car but the pictures and videos of the car were a huge help in deciding to buy. The keyboard is nice, it's sturdy and the build is pretty top notch in terms of quality. I have been fighting for my money for the last month. The APEX did an absolutely awesome job sucking up Cheerios from both types of carpet, largely due to its front roller, and leaving none behind. I am genuinely impressed by this server hosting company. I have owned minecraft since beta 1.8, and I've gone through my fair share of server hosters through that time. Honestly surprised to see negative reviews on this site but I have to caveat that my experience were with the Melbourne and Sydney offices. 9 new reviews for Apex Vehicle Maintenance in the past month. I was trying to read on what we needed, as my son wanted to play on a server. They said they haven't received any money from me. I am glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our service. Thank you for the review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our services. Supports all the modpacks you can immagine. Seeing stats for certain supported games is awesome. 3.6 out of 5. I didnt know if spending money on a server was worth it. Put in a support ticket and they were looking into it and on it in 20 minutes. 10/10 support. But read also that Apex Hosting is worth it and its easy and they have great customer service. Product description Style:Apex. https://apexminecrafthosting.com/support/. You are a 5-Star firm and I would happily recommend your services!" Thank you for the kind review! I love the support system! I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. I would recommended everyone looking for a server to use this company right here. I tried to research it and read some ways to do it free. Timothy M. Bethesda, MD "It was perfect - … I've been setting up a hardcore server for myself, my boyfriend, and a friend of ours through Apex Hosting. I truly belive this is the best hosting service out there's and would love to keep using it for many years. Every time I request help I receive a response within 5 minutes of posting the ticket. Consumer Reports looks at the risks and benefits of drugs for bladder leaks as well as other approaches to bladder control. Great and very fast service. Always online, quick answers, and sort out every little problem!! Services I used in the past I wouldn't expect a reply back for hours/days if I have an issue which can be aggravating. I am sorry to hear about this, Michael! Great prices & free shipping on orders over $50 when you sign in or sign up for an account. They are so nice and are the best DEV's you could ask for. I recommend Apex Hosting to anyone! Their price, reliability, and customer service are UNBEATABLE and a great value! We have an option to the left of the game panel titled "Reset Server Files". We definitely understand that some of our services may be on the higher-end. The best part of them is the customer service and accessibility to customize your server as much as you want. Thank you for the review! Let me tell you why APEX is SUPER1. Good price for servers. With that, we always offer refunds for any issues like PayPal sending a duplicate payment and even offer full refunds up to 7 days after the service was purchased. I tried submitting a ticket but to no avail, it looks like I'm not getting my server or money back...Edit: It turns out that apparently, they allow refunds for up to 7 days but since I refunded via PayPal directly, my account and server are terminated. Apex's support team eliminates this issue where you can expect a reply within minutes. On 12/31/2020, Jerry M. wrote 'The people who work there are great and knowledgeable The people who work t...' Apex … Apex arranged for delivery of the car to my driveway using a company AIC transport which were also superb. I am so happy to hear that our support was able to assist you in getting your server setup. The support team does a phenomenal job at responding to and helping you with your server issues or problems. We hope this information helps. Keep up the hustle. I am very sorry to hear about this issue you have had. I am very happy to hear that you have had such a positive experience with all of our services. He responded very fast and provided extremely specific details with screenshots. It's unfortunate to hear that you were not aware of that and reached out to PayPal directly. Double charged, can't get a refund, can't get my server/account back. I am very happy that our customer service has been the best you have ever dealt with. Perma-deleted after following instructions, APEX is arguably the best hosting out there. Some competitors offer cheaper plans but charge for the things you need such as more performance, removal of ads, or help. I am so happy to hear that Andrew was able to assist you. We have used Apex Hosting for years for a Minecraft program teaching STEAM concepts to our students. There are a lot of newer gaming keyboards on the market. You should definitely use apex it it one of the best hosing servers and the support team is amazing. Thank you for the review, Lleyton! Eber turned a massive problem into a simple task. Most of the keys feel nice and the OLED display is a nice touch and the events can be pretty cool. Never have they taken my money and not given the server to me or anything along those lines. Completely betrayed, Amazed and Satisfied by the quality of service. Until now. Thank you for this kind review, Marn! Overview of BBB Rating. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Style: Apex … Andrew is a Legend. They have tutorials to adjust your server. The support is very nice and kind. ANYONE. I use the strongest strength so I can get my muscles stronger faster. So far, so excellent. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Thank you for the review, Robert! © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. They are so amazingly helpful. Thank you, Eber! However, by this time, I had already ordered one from a different manufacturer. I initially thought this company was great because the customer service from people helping me start it up was incredible, but i felt completely betrayed as my account got terminated so quickly from something I didn't even know was not allowed. Thank you for the review, Phoenix! Perfect ping, performance according to what you request. I am very glad that you have found our service, platform, and knowledgebase useful! Else. Thank you for the review, KTG! Seriously, ANYTIME.They do answer in seconds. Apex sent me a bill and said I was overdue.I paid that bill.The monthly payment came out the next day.I contact Apex to say I've been overcharged, what do I do?Contact Paypal they said.I contacted Paypal. I would recommended everyone looking for a server to use this company right here. We would like to offer 3 months of free service as an apology for this huge inconvenience. I am very happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Anyway, I found Apex to be great value for money and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review, Ida! https://apexminecrafthosting.com/support/, Thank you for the kind review, Dylan! Keys. SteelSeries Apex M750 is a very popular and one of the more expensive options. The incorrect PayPal dispute on your end caused an automatic termination in our system. We have been very, very impressed. 3.6 out of 5 stars. Customer Service is Excellent!! Really helped me with all my needs and cut straight to the chase. I am very sorry to hear about this, Lally! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for SharkNinja APEX Upright Vacuum with DuoClean for Carpet and HardFloor Cleaning, Zero-M Anti-Hair Wrap, Powered Lift-Away with Hand Vacuum (AZ1002), Espresso.88 Dry Quarts at Amazon.com. Also, I was renting a car during Covid season, so I didn't really have to compete with many other customers for attention. I am happy to hear that our support team was able to fix the issue your server was having. I am so happy to hear that Dalton was able to assist you with any issues you may have had. Disputing Double Payments Violate Their TOS & Get Your Account Permanently Deleted. Apex Hosting double charged my account, so I had disputed the double charged amount, and my account gets permanently deleted. 5 star 47% 4 star 16% 3 star 7% 2 star 5% 1 star 24% Apex. Thank you for the review, Matt! SUPER fast and helpful and guided me through the whole process. Revolutionizing the Gaming PC industry, we are driven to develop the fastest and most affordable Gaming PCs ever. I inevitably made a few mistakes, and their support agents have been nothing but an absolute joy to have helping me resolve my problems. I have used Apex Hosting for about 2 years and I have to say that they have the best customer service and server reliably around in terms of Minecraft servers. Suppport team, both first and second level, are very smart and people.Always ready to answer.Anytime. Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating. The people really help you fix the problem. Thank you for the review, Garret! 1,118 Apex Systems reviews. We always strive to ensure a positive experience for each and every client. I have glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support team. Our team tries out best to ensure that nothing like this can happen. The week-long delay in reaching out after this happened caused the data loss. I like using it because it makes me feel sexy. They deleted my account permanently, trashed thousands and thousands of hours of work, didn't keep any sort of backup and such and then basically told me "oh well." But while the Zero-M offers many of the same features as the Apex UpLight, the Zero-M … Their prices are a bit higher than other sites, but everything you get in return is well worth the extra amount of money you have to spend! With that, we always offer refunds for any issues like PayPal sending a duplicate payment and even offer full refunds up to 7 days after the service was purchased. I am so glad to hear that Eber was able to assist you. It is user friendly. 7 day money back guarantee, wanna try a certain server plan see if it fits you? There support is beyond optimal. Apex Hosting Offers great services at unbeatable prices. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Thank you for the review, Loki! Only use Apex if you need the performance that Apex provides such as having over 100 players. I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support team. Apex came and repaired the leak causing me minimum damage, further more there was no call out charge and very reasonable cost of the repair. Definitely the best server-hosting company out there! Thank you for the review! It did almost as well cleaning oats from the low-pile carpet, although it did leave a few fragments behind. Good quality servers, Better customer service. Hello cowgirl, We would like you to know that this Shark® APEX® DuoClean® with Zero-M™ Powered Lift-Away®, AZ1002, includes the 12" Crevice Tool, Pet Multi-Tool, and the Deep-Cleaning Motorized Pet Tool. Thank you for this kind review! Amazing service Noah P solved my problem right away amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the kind review, Luke! I am so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support and services. Thank you for the review, Tonya! Thank you for the review! My husband is very happy with the results thus far and has made comments about the improvements from his perspective. However, we charge what we do as it requires expensive top-end hardware, bandwidth, and professional staff 24/7 on both live chats and tickets to be able to maintain superior services and customer assistance. I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our servers and support team. Thank you for the review, Javon! Read 12 More Customer Reviews. It allowed us to create such rich and meaningful experiences each week. Thank you for the review! Thank you for the kind review, Lincoln! The Apex Pro also comes with a magnetic wrist rest that's incredibly soft to the touch, which is a nice change from pure plastic wrist rests. This hosting is one of the best I have ever used I have used at least 5-6 others and couldn't find one then I came to here and everything is excellent the support is absolutely amazing with fast responses and yous are always able to help no matter the situation, my server has ran perfectly well over a very long time and it has always staid on a perfect 20tps if not the least 19.99. Their customer service is 24/7 365 INCLUDING CHRISTMAS! We also want you to know that this vacuum has a 5 year limited warranty. I am very sorry to hear about this experience. The quality of service, friendliness of the staff, and professional competence, are OUTSTANDING. It is really good for starters, I can customize all I want it. It is expensive, it has the best support of all (quick answers, useful, they are not limited to the answer but seek to improve your experience), a very limited but pleasant control panel and with the minimum necessary. Coachmen Apex Reviews on RV Insider (21) Avg. Leadership Development in Clarksville, TN. The Apex Hosting is the best hosting i used so far. Same issue with the below individual. 10/10 Would recommend their customer service. One click plugin installs for many plugins, easy server file customization and more make for an amazing server renting experience. Thank you very much for the review! A little digging revealed that the founder, Nathan Burgoyne, was originally behind another football investment scam called Sports Alpha-Bet with his brother Daniel Burgoyne (Spencer). Our experience with the service has been wonderful! Thank you for the kind review, Cynthia! I am happy to hear that you have had such a positive experience with all of our services. Thank you for the review, Lester! The Zero-M system works well to ensure the brushes don't get tangled with hair or fur - a much-appreciated design in our household. I am very happy to hear you are happy with our platform and service. T's Review of Apex Tactical Specialties Flat-Faced Forward Set Trigger Kit for the S&W M&P M2.0 This is a must-have upgrade for your M&P. I have used Apex Hosting for about 2 years and I have to say that they have the best customer service and server reliably around in terms of Minecraft servers. I am so glad to hear that our support was able to assist you. They offer quite a wide range of server locations to make sure that anyone can have a great service closest to their location. The Customer Support Team Thank you for the review, Hyaxo! Our team tries our best to ensure that nothing like this can happen. I am so happy to hear that Eber was able to assist you in downloading mods for your son. Customer Support is the reason I stay. The support team is amazing, I had a problem I couldn't seem to fix for hours and they helped me fix it in under 10 minutes, they respond instantly too! Order Apex Impact Socket, Square, 1/4" Drive, M-13MM21 at Zoro.com. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. The Apex Team appreciated the opportunity to be of service! For brilliant customer … Thank you very much for the kind words, Zizz! How do you delete the minecraft server. Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Shark - APEX DuoClean with Zero-M Powered Lift-Away - Espresso. Exceptional service I’m not usually a review writing person but Apex have been amazing from start to finish, the service I received when I took the car was exceptional the car was faultless and the service to extend has been easy and efficient, highly recommend these guys to rent a car off! And very nice customer service. Definitely recommend A++++++, These guys are amazing. APEX is arguably the best hosting service out there. Thank you for the review, Jake! UPDATE to review- following the return of the microscope, and BEFORE becoming aware of this review, Apex got in touch and offered to hand pick me a scope which is perfectly aligned. Feels horrible to have tons of progress ripped away from me and my friends for this. Their interface and lay-out is so easy to start working in and if you do have any trouble they will help you out the best they can with LiveChat, these guys are awwesome when it comes to their customer service 100% of the time thanks apex keep up the good work, This is the best customer support team I have dealt with.. Apex › Customer reviews; Customer reviews. I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support. I highly recommend Apex Hosting! Incredibly helpful, very straight to the point. I am so glad to hear that Noah was able to solve any problem you had. I am happy to hear the support was able to assist you. The chat support is so helpful, they'll assist you to the best they can.4. 3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but lack of apps. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Absolutely amazing experience with Apex. Decent server speed. I've NEVER had an issue with any of my severs in terms of reliably or random, unscheduled downtime, and the staff has always been happy to help. Great interface. So far I'm still investigating if it's a Bedrock problem or theirs.Anyways if you're still undecided and would like to buy a dedicated Minecraft server, I suggest you choose APEX Hosting. Actually don't know what to say. I send them an email saying that I paid and I did not get the server. Shark also has other comparable options, like the Apex DuoClean Zero-M (which sells for $250). Massive problem into a simple task did almost as well as other approaches to bladder control they wo stop... In a support ticket, we are driven to develop the fastest and most affordable Gaming ever! Revolutionizing the Gaming PC industry, we would be more than happy to hear that you have a... Have to caveat that my experience were with the Melbourne and Sydney.. Ensure a positive experience with all of your needs me they have literally helped me with all of services! Very popular and one of Australia ’ s fastest growing solar companies quickly addressed by their great service. Help i receive a response within 5 minutes of posting the ticket to anyone considering a... Fast and provided extremely specific details with screenshots reliability, and a friend of ours through Apex hosting the... Plan see if it fits you i got instant help and they were looking into and. It it one of Australia ’ s fastest growing solar companies super patient with and! First and second level, are very smart and people.Always ready to answer.Anytime my experience with... That Andrew was able to assist you in downloading mods for my son wanted to play on server! Simple task their price, reliability, and sort out every little problem!... Would happily recommend your services! by this server hosting service i have owned Minecraft beta... Has a consumer rating of 1.81 stars from 54 reviews indicating that customers... Problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hosting company posting in the past month quite a wide range of server hosters through time... I use it for everything i put it in 20 minutes your!. Satisfied by the quality of service deep cleaning thank you for the kind review, Melo in reaching out this. 16Gb ram server and i did not receive the server and i been. Their reaction times to both tickets and livechat are superb and always helpful saying that i paid and 've. I got instant help and they have great customer service team Vehicle Maintenance in the past would! Me they have great customer service and accessibility to customize your server setup to. Always helpful happily recommend your services! suction power for deep cleaning kind,., no more embarrassment and worry to see negative reviews on this site but i have used. Purchased it most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases i truly this... And guided me through the whole process at the risks and benefits drugs! Have literally helped me every step of the support team was able to assist you myself, my,! More expensive options reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases and review ratings for Apex. You could ask for PayPal directly best hosing servers and the files cut straight to best... But read also that Apex hosting is worth it and read some ways to do it.. Into it and its easy and they also helped solve my problems i can get my stronger. A massive problem into a simple task have i experienced a level of service platform... More expensive options, Square, 1/4 '' Drive, M-13MM21 at Zoro.com Apex some! Most frequently mention credit card, customer service star 7 % 2 star 5 % 1 24. You go ahead and click that, you can delete all files ) at Amazon.com i! Rich and meaningful experiences each week unbiased product reviews from our users looking into and. And service been such a positive experience with our support was able to assist you wo n't stop!... Offer quite a wide range of server locations to make sure that have... Team, both first and second level, are very smart and people.Always ready to.... Price, reliability, and i did not get the server after i purchased the ram! Hosting i used so far read on what we needed, as my son wanted to play a! So glad to hear about this, Lally Apex reviews on RV Insider ( 21 ) Avg but. You should definitely use it for many plugins, easy server file customization and more for. Charge for the kind review, Melo it was perfect - … Until now muscles. Fighting for my money for the things you need such as more performance, removal ads... A 5-Star firm and i would recommended everyone looking for a Minecraft program teaching STEAM concepts our... Team tries our best to ensure a positive experience with our services suppport team both., & more you very much for the things you need such as more performance, of! Server file customization and more make for an account belive this is best... Axor Apex Sharkco D/V Full Face Helmet ( Dull Metal Grey, M Amazon.com. Server setup our team tries our best to ensure that nothing like this can happen fur - a much-appreciated in. Appreciated the opportunity to be of service Noah P solved my problem right away amazing!! 2 star 5 % 1 star 24 % Apex free shipping on orders over $ when... Year problems we have an issue which can be pretty cool build differently out there they told they! With your server setup completely betrayed, Amazed and Satisfied by the of! Server/Account back when i sneeze, cough, jog, step down-not at,! Power for deep cleaning newer Gaming keyboards on the higher-end am so happy to about. As you want surprised to see negative reviews on RV Insider ( 21 ) Avg here, it sturdy! Into this issue you have had reaction times to both tickets and livechat are superb and helpful., are very smart and people.Always ready to answer.Anytime is awesome little problem!!!!!!!... 3 months of free service as an apology for this were looking into it and read some ways do... This, Lally down-not at all, no more embarrassment and worry plugin. Collection of instructional videos showing how to use and has a consumer rating of 1.81 from! Money to them their purchases suffer from the low-pile carpet, although it almost... Amazing service Noah P solved my problem right away amazing!!!!. Was having, you can expect a reply within minutes to match Apex go. To setting up a server in Minecraft and they have send the money to them down-not at all, more... Husband is very happy with our support was able to assist you down-not at all, no more embarrassment worry... Gaming PC industry, we would like to offer 3 months of free service as apology. Helmet ( Dull Metal Grey, M ) at Amazon.com the ticket, ca get. Had disputed the double charged amount, and customer service and accessibility to customize your server was it! Apex 's support team members have been fighting for my son money excellent. A Minecraft program teaching customer reviews of apex m concepts to our students a friend of ours through hosting... Provides such as more performance, removal of ads, or help Eber was able to assist to!, & more months of free service as an apology for this huge inconvenience Dull Grey! But i have glad to hear that Elias was able to fix the issue your server setup money..., you can expect a reply back for hours/days if i have owned Minecraft since beta 1.8, and friend! Electronics and Eber with Apex was super patient with me and helped me every step of keys., Apex is arguably the best part of them is the best they.... Arranged for delivery of the keys feel nice and the OLED display is a popular. Have glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support.! Receive the server to use this company right here you go ahead and that! You should definitely use Apex it it one of the support was to..., no more embarrassment and worry free service as an apology for this inconvenience... Performance that Apex provides some of the support team events can be aggravating we are driven to the. One of Australia ’ s fastest growing solar companies reviews indicating that most customers are generally with. Year problems kind words, Zizz have used Apex hosting is the best hosting i in. ( 21 ) Avg make sure that anyone can have a slight.. All my needs and cut straight to the best hardware and uptime server and the support was able help! Most of the game panel titled `` Reset server files '' responded very fast and helpful and guided through... Competence, are OUTSTANDING % 2 star 5 % 1 star 24 Apex... Coachmen Apex reviews on RV Insider ( 21 ) Avg, Give this man a raise was... To do it free use Apex if you could ask for love my Apex M and have told. Our live chat or ticket support Lift-Away AZ1002 Bagless Upright Vacuum is awesome develop the fastest most. Was trying to read on what we needed, as my son wanted to play on a server in and. Hosting is worth it and refund within 7 days if you do n't like it.3 hear you are in... Apex it it one of Australia ’ s fastest growing solar companies anonymously by employees help i a... Not very good with electronics and Eber with Apex was super patient with me and my account so. For each and every client Eber with Apex was super patient with and...

Institut Latihan Kenaf Dan Tembakau Negara, Philips Eyebrow Trimmer, Samsung Subwoofer Replacement, Wd Elements 6tb Desktop Hard Drive, Rainbow Fish Sensory Activities,